Glory of Zion Int'l GZI Israel Global Spheres Inc. Israel Prayer Garden
Glory of Zion International Ministries
 
Houses of Zion
 

Our Houses of Zion meet for the purposes of fellowship, worship, training and ministry. When you join a House of Zion, you come into a relationship with others to pray for you, encourage you and minister to you in the Lord. As you look at the list below, ask the Lord where you should connect.


LOOKING FOR A HOUSE OF ZION? ENTER YOUR ZIP CODE BELOW




 


WOMEN’S HOUSES OF ZION in the Dallas/Fort Worth Region
Summer Session - 2018
June - July

DIANA LOOKABAUGH—WOMEN’S HOUSES OF ZION, APOSTLE

Women's Houses of Zion Leaders

Aubrey
Donna Comptondonna.compton@me.com
 
Austin
Wendyam Nanawendyamnana@yahoo.com
 
Denton
Gretchen Buellthesonreigns@cfaith.com
 
Flower Mound
Odilia Lealleal.odilia@yahoo.com
 
Flower Mound
Elissa Bodenhornelissabodenhorn@gmail.com
 
Fort Worth
Tina McLendontkd8182@aol.com
 
Garland
Sara Tykodisaratykodi@yahoo.com
 
Kaufman
Misti Williamshoneyat45@gmail.com
 
Rosenberg
Monica MendezmonicaRmendez@gmail.com
 
 
FLORIDA
 
Gainesville
Angela Milleraemiller011@gmail.com
 
 
MISSOURI
 
St. Joseph
Joanne Wegnerjesusfirstlove@stjoelive.com
 
 
NEW YORK
 
Lowville
Roxanne Walshroximwalsh@yahoo.com
 
 
OHIO
 
Cincinnati
Katrina R. Carterdovely1@ymail.com
 
 
OKLAHOMA
 
Hennessey
Patti Jones4jonesfarm@pldi.net
 
 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS
 
St. Thomas
Roberta Andrewandrewroberta0@gmail.com
 

If you would like more information on Zion Align, Houses of Zion, Businesses of Zion or Ministries of Zion, please email connectatzion[at]gloryofzion.org