Glory of Zion Int'l GZI Israel Global Spheres Inc. Israel Prayer Garden
Glory of Zion International Ministries
 
The Newsfeed
 

Oct 17, 2017 - The Time Series

More Info Please


Oct 09, 2017 - When God Speaks!

More Info Please


Sep 28, 2017 - Appliance Video


Sep 27, 2017 - Head of the Year Replays!

Head of the Year 5778 Webcast Replays! 

Wednesday, September 27 and Thursday, September 28 … Daniel and Amber PierceRosh Hashanah Video Update from Israel! and Robert Heidler: 5778 … The Year of the New Beginning: Going Through the Gateway to Your Future! 
Friday, September 29 … Chuck Pierce: Transitioning from the Vav to the Crowned Sword to the New Door! and Dutch Sheets: Recovering the Original Rosh Hashanah … The Apostolic Ecclesia Arising!
Saturday, September 30 … Martin Sarvis: Creating a Dwelling Place and Becoming a Dwelling Place! and Norma Sarvis: Remembering to Bring Action!
Sunday, October 1 … Katharine Weiss: Ruth, the 8th Book - the Book of the One New Man! and Myles Weiss: The Season of Chet … The Doorway on to the New!
Monday, October 2 … Ramiro Pena: Raise Your Expectations for the New Year! 
Tuesday, October 3 … Trevor Baker:  Supernatural Faith for Supernatural Miracles!
Wednesday, October 4 … Isaac Pitre: Going Through the Door from Earth to Heaven!  
Thursday, October 5 … Neigel Bigpond: Forgiveness … the Key to go Through Your Gate!  
Friday, October 6 … Kent Mattox: A Significant Season, a Significant Sound! 
Saturday, October 7 … Sunday Sinyangwe: Intercession and Worship from Africa … Silencing Leviathan! and Emmanuel Kure: 5778 …  A Year of Sound When Your Destiny Changes!

Click Here to Watch!


Sep 25, 2017 - New 5778 Calendar!

More Info Please