Glory of Zion Int'l Global Spheres Inc. Israel Prayer Garden
Glory of Zion International Ministries
 
Houses of Zion
 

Our Houses of Zion meet for the purposes of fellowship, worship, training and ministry. When you join a House of Zion, you come into a relationship with others to pray for you, encourage you and minister to you in the Lord. As you look at the list below, ask the Lord where you should connect.


LOOKING FOR A HOUSE OF ZION? ENTER YOUR ZIP CODE BELOW




 


WOMEN’S HOUSES OF ZION in the Dallas/Fort Worth Region
Fall Session - 2017
September - November

DIANA LOOKABAUGH—WOMEN’S HOUSES OF ZION, APOSTLE

Women's Houses of Zion Leaders

Austin
Wendyam Nanawendyamnana@yahoo.com
 
Corinth
Chanthini Connorcconnornhim@gmail.com
 
Corinth
Mary Shiresmary_wog@yahoo.com
 
Denton
Andrea Schundelmierasallcreationsings@gmail.com
 
Denton
Angela Hudsonhudson.a28@gmail.com
 
Denton
Kathie Chanmkbchan@gmail.com
 
Denton
Tabitha Wanderamunyiva@hotmail.com
 
Euless
Christina Davisschristinadaviss@yahoo.com
 
Flower Mound
Odilia Lealleal.odilia@yahoo.com
 
Fort Worth
Tina McLendontkd8182@aol.com
 
Frisco
Dr. Pamela Hardydrpamelahardy@aol.com
 
Garland
Sara Tykodisaratykodi@yahoo.com
 
Paris
Beverly Johnsonletspraybj@gmail.com
 
Sachse
Judy Rechtfertigjudyanne45@aol.com
 
 
ARKANSAS
 
Fort Smith
Becky Laneybeckylaney50@gmail.com
 
 
CALIFORNIA
 
Rosevill (Sacramento Area)
Joan Oakes2cor98blessings@gmail.com
 
 
MARYLAND
 
Silver Spring
Joy Wilmotjoywilmot@yahoo.com
 
 
MISSOURI
 
St. Joseph
Joanne Wegnerjesusfirstlove@stjoelive.com
 
 
NEW YORK
 
Glenfield
Roxanne Walshroximwalsh@yahoo.com
 
 
OHIO
 
Cincinnati
Katrina R. Carterdovely1@ymail.com
 
 
OKLAHOMA
 
Hennessey
Patti Jones4jonesfarm@pldi.net
 
 
US VIRGIN ISLANDS
 
St. Thomas
Roberta Andrewandrewroberta0@gmail.com
 
 
SOCIAL MEDIA
 
Michelle Hadleychelly23@sbcglobal.net
Facebook/Periscope
 

If you would like more information on Zion Align, Houses of Zion, Businesses of Zion or Ministries of Zion, please email connectatzion[at]gloryofzion.org